Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (6)

Vampire Academy review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 27 April 2014 11:16 (A review of Vampire Academy)

I kept hearing bad comments about this movie, so I watched it with low expectations. However I am a big fan of the books. I think the plot is awesome but the way it was put together in the movie, is disappointing. My biggest disappointment was probably Dimitri and Lissa. Their roles are portrayed way stronger in the books. Though I do agree that I would not have watched the movie if I was not fan of the books. However Im waiing forwards to finding out if there might be a follow up movie. Maybe just like Twilight movies, it will improve.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Influence review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 11 May 2011 10:24 (A review of The Influence)

I wish there was a continuation of this..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

From Me to You review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 18 March 2011 11:49 (A review of From Me to You)

This movie was purely cuteness overload


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gran Torino review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 18 October 2010 01:29 (A review of Gran Torino)

I think the movie was great, very realistic, and touching. Through the whole movie I sat still and gave it a thought...Its not a masterpiece maybe, but definitly woth watching.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dream review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 21 July 2010 07:09 (A review of Dream)

A little bit strange movie, and the ending was quite undirect
(meaning that the ending could be understood differently), but all in all I liked the story and the mystery in this movie


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Duelist review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 7 July 2010 05:01 (A review of Duelist)

This movie is simply magnificent, watched it at least 4 times and am sure to rewatch it again and again. Very touching story!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block